COMMISSIELEDEN

SECRETARIAAT

Voorzitter Soete Eric 0496/42 50 90 eric@kwvbv.be
       

FINANCIEEL BEHEERDER

Bestellingen Verlinde Norbert 0494/48 04 00 norbert.verlinde@telenet.be
       

STATUTEN EN REGLEMENTEN

Voorzitter      
Lid Bouton Martin 057/33 64 15 martin.bouton@skynet.be
Lid Bourrée Luc 057/33 42 21 luc.bourree@telenet.be
Lid Huyghebaert Geert 051/22 33 79  
Lid Ruys Georges 059/25 03 24             
       

COMPETITIELEIDING

Voorzitter Degrave Eddy 0478/57 18 93 eddy.degrave@telenet.be
Boetemeester Maes José 0494/12 70 25 jose.maes3@telenet.be
Controle wedstrijdbladen Gevaert Frans   frans.gevaert1@gmail.com
Wedstrijdw. Cardon Johan  059 27 62 66  johan.cardon@skynet.be
+1 statuut Debaere Peter  0478/44 74 84  peter.debaere@rth.be
Bekerverantw. De Pauw Hans     050/49 01 82 hans.depauw@scarlet.be
       

SCHEIDSRECHTERSCOMMISSIE

Verantw. + aanduidingen      
Afzeggingen  Beuselinck Frans   050/21 53 31 fransbeuselinck@skynet.be
Communicatie & waarnemers  Vangheluwe Philippe 0486/244.503 vangheluwe.philippe@skynet.be
Opleiding – spelregels – reglementen  Luca Georges  058/31 19 68 georges.luca@telenet.be
Lid  Delvael Didier 056/31 39 53  didier.delvael@skynet.be
Lid Maertens Linde 0472/43 81 97 linde.maertens@hotmail.com
       

PROMOTIE & MEDIA

     
Voorzitter Rossel Filip  0476/27 54 17 filip.rossel@skynet.be
Lid Bekaert Rik 056/50 14 47 hendrik.bekaert@skynet.be
Lid Dedeyne Erik 050/38 03 88 dedeyne.braem@skynet.be
Lid Dedeyne Hugo  051/65 73 13 hugo.dedeyne1@telenet.be
Lid Engels Johny 0472/342389 johnyengels@skynet.be
 Lid Vanclooster Marina 051/58 37 78 marina@vanclooster.be
       

JEUGDCOMMISSIE

Voorzitster Roelens Viviane 0486/635241 viviane.roelens@telenet.be
Lid Verkest Hans 0498/100443 hans.verkest@hotmail.com
Secretaris Joosten Patricia   patricia.joosten@prizma.be
Lid Marichal Pascale 0478/33 58 92 pascale.marichal@skynet.be
Lid Lagae Henk 0485/504760 henk_0534@yahoo.com
Lid Devos Koen  0472/38 75 54 koen.devos@rth.be
Lid Van De Vyvere Els 0486/92 98 12